Calendar of Events

FOREth Fridays: 3 Clubs + Putter

 Friday, May 25

Choose only 3 clubs and a putter to play 9 holes with! 2 Person Scramble, 6PM Shotgun

View Attachment

Summer Swing Scramble

 Sunday, June 03

Join us for our first 18 hole event of 2018! 4 Person Scramble, 18 Holes, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Rally for the Cure

 Tuesday, June 12

Play to support a great cause-- Breast Cancer Awareness with Rally for the Cure! 18 Holes, 4 Person Scramble. 8:30AM Shotgun, $50/player includes Golf, Breakfast & Lunch and a $20 donation to Rally for the Cure!

View Attachment

FOREth Fridays: Tipped & Tucked

 Friday, June 22

Test your skill with a course layout like you've never seen before! 2 Person Scramble, 9 Holes, 6PM Shotgun

View Attachment

Frozen Four Scramble

 Sunday, July 22

Cool off with our Frozen Four Scramble! Enjoy an 18 hole 4 person scramble accompanied by frozen treats and drinks to fight the summer heat. 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

FOREth Fridays: Customer Appreciation

 Friday, July 27

We're thankful for YOU! We're showing the love with bigger prizes, discounts and giveaways! 2 Person Scramble, 6PM Shotgun

View Attachment

FOREth Fridays: SHAMBLE

 Friday, August 24

Play in our only Shamble of the year! 2 Person Teams, 6PM Shotgun

View Attachment

Pigskin Scramble

 Sunday, September 02

Compete to win CHIEFS TICKETS! Enjoy golf with tailgate games and a delicious grilled hotdog/hamburger lunch! 4 Person Scramble, 8:30AM Shotgun

View Attachment

FOREth Fridays: Double Cups

 Friday, September 28

How low can you score when there are two cups on every green... but NO flag sticks?! 2 Person Scramble, 5:30PM Shotgun

View Attachment

Fall Fun Scramble

 Saturday, October 27

Play in our last tournament of the year! Join us for a fun fall 4 Person Scramble! 12PM Shotgun

View Attachment